Shop
LOCAL: (606) 285-0080
0
Customer Reviews
BLOSSOM BASKET FLORIST & GIFT
Local Martin, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Scott E

State/Province:MI

Delivered on time same day and as pictured.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Chad B

State/Province:KY

My wife loved them. She says they are the best looking and best smelling roses she has ever received. They lasted for almost two weeks. I was very pleased and they were definitely worth the price.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Nicole S

State/Province:WI

Ordered a beautiful arrangement from out of state and the gal was so nice and helpful when I called the store, even sent a lovely picture to show the flowers being delivered. They go above and beyond! Definitely recommend this florist. AWESOME service!!
Date: Nov 16, 2021
Name: Tammy H

State/Province:OH

Very satisfied with my purchase! Thank you!
Date: May 03, 2021
Name: Wendy A

State/Province:FL

The Flower bouquet was quite beautiful and enjoyed by the recipient
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Nicole S

State/Province:WI

Ordered online but had questions, so I called and the lovely lady who answered was very helpful and nice. I ordered online from out of state and the flowers were delivered on time and as expected. Open when others were closed and great customer service. Would recommend!
Blossom Basket Florist & Gift's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2021, 12:48 am

Thank you so very much for such a kind review! You were a joy to work for and it was most certainly an honor to do so! Sincerely, Kathy
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Cathy W

State/Province:KY

Beautiful and healthy plants and flowers! Always beautiful designs and arrangements
Blossom Basket Floral & Gift's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2020, 12:06 pm

Thank you so very much for such an amazing accolade! You and your family are such joy to work for and is an honor to do so!
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Millie J

State/Province:TN

I was so pleased with my experience with Blossom Basket Florist & Gift. I had ordered flowers for my mom's birthday and just to help cheer her up because she had received some bad news. The ladies had tried 3 times to deliver the flowers but could not locate my mom's house. They called and I gave them directions and the flowers were delivered at 10:00 p.m. I have never had an experience where someone tried so hard to see that the person receiving the flowers got them that day. I would highly recommend them. I greatly appreciate all their hard work. My mom loved the flowers.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2020, 2:04 pm

Oh my goodness Millie! We are so humbled by such a heartfelt accolade and we want you to know that taking care of you for your precious mothers birthday ON her birthday was of utmost importance. It was truly an honor and for that we thank YOU!!